Useful Links

Government Website Links
Government Links
Parastatals
Nampower www.nampower.com.na
Telecom Namibia www.telecom.na
Air Namibia www.airnamibia.com
Namibia Broadcasting Corporation www.nbc.na
Namibia Ports Authority www.namport.com
Nampost www.nampost.com.na
Trans Namib Holdings Limited www.transnamib.com.na
University of Namibia www.unam.na
Namibia University of Science and Technology www.nust.na
Namibia Airports Company Ltd www.airports.com.na
Commerce
Bank of Namibia www.bon.com.na
Standard Bank Namibia www.standardbank.com.na
First National Bank www.fnbnamibia.com.na
Nedbank Namibia www.nedbank.com.na
Bank Windhoek www.bankwindhoek.com.na
Development Bank of Namibia www.dbn.com.na
Team Namibia www.teamnamibia.com
Namibia Financial Institutions Supervisory Authority (NAMFISA) www.namfisa.com.na
Namibia Chamber of Commerce and Industry – NCCI www.ncci.org.na
Namibian Trade Directory www.namibiatradedirectory.com
Tourism
Travel Directory www.namibweb.com
Hunting in Namibia www.huntinafrica.com
Travel News Namibia www.travelnews.com.na
Flamingo – Magazine of Air Namibia www.flamingo.com.na
Namibia Wildlife Resorts www.nwr.com.na
Namibia Tourist Board www.namibiatourism.com.na
Newspapers
The Namibian www.namibian.com.na
The Namibia Economist www.economist.com.na
Informante www.informante.web.na
Namibia Press Agency www.nampa.org
New Era www.newera.com.na
Republikein www.republikein.com.na